Thomann DP-26

620 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Fantastic.
Mofosir, 26.01.2020
I'm a classically trained pianist, but due to various living accommodations I've been unable to have a proper piano at home for well over 10 years. Lately, I've been playing keyboards quite often, and decided to buy a stage piano, so that I can finally get my chops back.

First off - the keyboard feels great. Yes it isn't quite exactly the same as an upright, or a grand at that, but no stage piano I've tried ever had the exact same feel of a real one. That said, it feels fantastic. Coming off playing midi controllers and synths at home, it is a breath of fresh air! It feels close enough that after a couple of hours of playing I'm not really noticing anything different from the upright at the studio - the keys are moderately heavy, the springback is good, not to sudden but not sloppy as well, so fast passages and trills feel very natural. Again, while it doesn't feel exactly like a real piano, I'd say that the difference present is definitely acceptable, even negligible.

Now, built in sounds - the pianos are sort of fine, the first grand seems too muffled for my taste, but the second one is much better, defined, bright, has some kick to it in the lows, moderately chimey highs. It sounds a little weird when, say, a chord is sustained for a VERY long time, but that's minor, and a nitpick of sorts. The electric pianos are not to my taste, but that's just me. I like some of the organs, and my favorite apart from the grand is the vibraphone, which sounds great.

There's also some built in styles, drum tracks, etc, which I don't use, but it's there if You need it. Also has a built in metronome, which is quite handy. Level of reverb and chorus can be adjusted separately, as well as be turned off completely, independent from each other. There are adjustments to the sensitivity of the keys as well, works fine.

Now, the midi stuff - I've only used it via usb, and it's pretty much plug and play, everything I've used it with recognizes it immediately, latency is quite okay, no hassle with setups at all, it's great. This means that You can make it sound like virtually anything You want, plus, most daws (or something like Sibelius) will allow mapping straight to notation, which is super handy. As I've bought it with the idea of composing in mind, this is a huge thing.

Overall, I am overly happy with this purchase, it feels great, sounds fine, the speakers are loud enough for home use, but it does tend to sound fuller through an external source, which is easy to hook up. Can't really say much more, 10/10, thanks to Thomann for such a great product, very happy with it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Thomann has made a very good product!
21.03.2017
Pros: Very good sound and build quality, many modes and options to choose from,



Cons: Digital piano is big and bulky so it could take quite a bit of space.



Bought the digital piano as a present for my birthday so I can play with friends. From time to time we have sopme gigs so I could use this. I didn't have a big budget so I started looking and synths because it was the most obvious choice.But after some considiration I settled at what was the cheapest digital piano I could buy because it had all the 88-keys I wanted and it had a lot ofmodes, options and other music intrument sounds which are very fun to use.


To be honest I didn't really expect much from it because it was the cheapest one. When the digital piano came (acctually shipped very, very fast comparing to other sites) I was really happy because it was my birthday present after all. I hooked it up and started playing. I was astonished by the experience. I have played real pianos before. It felt like an actual piano. The sound is exactly like a real piano, keys are weighted so it feels like a piano, but the best of all - you don't have to tune the digital piano unlike a real piano. Also, another thing I enjoy is that, if you want a louder sound, than you need to press the keys harder, like on an actual piano. And the sustain pedal is quite nice too. Fells like a real piano sustain pedal. Not like those cheap plastic ones. I have also played a lot of synths and digital pianos, nad the bass notes on them sound terrible, but on this one, sounds good and fells like playing a piano. The digital piano itself isn't really heavy so I can put it in the car and get it to the place where I want it - like my friends house. But it is a large in size so it might not fit in other people's cars. And dont forget that this piano has ability to be used as a MIDI controller so it can be used to record (through an audio interface) what you are playing also with MIDI it can be used to play with different effects on different software. Thomann has made a digital piano very easy to use and very fun to play with, for example, it has voices like 2 grand piano voices, acorderon, church organ, guitar, bass and many more which I find very fun to use. I would recomend this digital piano to people who want to start playing the piano, but have a tight budget. But, in my opinion, also professional players would enjoy this because it has a lot of awesome modes like - transpose, pitch bend, duet, a music library, you can record etc. Litterally everything even a preofessionalpianist needs.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Good quality price ratio
grig_g, 27.04.2020
This is the first digital piano I owe and I have been using it mostly for practising and for classical music. The feeling is not at all bad, with a nice key weight and response after you get used to it. One thing that could be improved is the loudness: even at the maximum volume (with Sony MDR-7506 headphones) the sound is not so loud, never really reaching a 'full volume feeling'. Also, the two grand piano options are very different and rather extreme, one being very very soft and rounded, and the other having that slightly rough metallic element to it. It would be nice to have more classical piano options, and maybe give up some of the other strange sound options that I personally might never use.
For the price is a good practice piano and I am overall happy with it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great for beginner
AD101, 09.11.2020
A great piano for a beginner. Bought for my daughter and I ended up using it so much myself that I will be buying a second for my studio.

Fantastic having the 88 weighted keys and is easy to move around for parties, gig, etc.

Not too many sounds available, but all we really use is the two main piano sounds. The transpose feature is really handy and easy to use, unlike some digital pianos I've used.

Would definitely recommend.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Impressed
Candolo, 02.12.2020
Well, this is my first time with a digital piano. I have had a real piano for about a year, but had to give it away due to space issues. I wanted to buy a digital one, so I can keep practicing and learning. I chose this model because of the hammer action weighted keys and I am impressed. I know each piano has a different feel but the hammer action of the DP-26 feels really like the real piano I had. Also, the keys really look like the keys from a real piano.
The sound quality is good, although I believe it is a taste thing. I preffer the 2nd grand piano sound and I like speaker`s sound.
The build quality seems good. Firm plastic and it looks durable and strong.

i really could not see negative points about this product so I gave 5 stars for everything

Well, bottom line for me is: MONEY WELL SPENT!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
A nice affordable digital piano.
JesusMR, 17.09.2020
I got this keyboard to study and play a feel-like piano and it works great. I'm very happy with it. The manufacture is good and the overall quality is nice. The feeling is not the best but is pretty good.

On the cons I have two main things.
The sounds are meh but good enough to study. However, this is easy to solve through the MIDI capabilities.
The "advanced" features are not easy to use at all, I need to have the user manual close in order to do some stuff, for example, have two different sounds at the same time.

On an additional note, I use an iPad Pro 12" as my score reader and it fit perfectely, that was a really nice surprise.

To sum up, I would recommend this digital piano for study and for home recordings if you can record through MIDI.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
BUY IT!
22.04.2016
I?ve played piano for 20+ years, both in bands and by myself at various gigs over the years. My main piano is a full size Roland Digital Piano, and I needed something I could chuck in the car to take with me either to practices or to gigs and not worry about damaging it. So I did some research and well-known brand gig pianos will cost you in the region of £500-£1000 to get started, then if you want the additional bits and bobs that can add cost.

I saw this and thought it was unbelievable: a full size, weighed gig piano for £230?!?! I bought the piano just to experiment (I thought if it was rubbish or I broke it I?d only spent a couple of hundred pounds so it didn?t matter so much) but actually it?s really good. The on-board speakers are a bit tinny but I only use those as monitors, plugging into a PA system, so you can?t tell when on stage. The weighted action is good, and actually going back to my trusty Roland I can now tell that that the action in my old digital piano is probably a little worn.

There are lots of voices, but I only use the piano sound and you can adjust how that plays; there?s quite a lot of features for the price. The package arrived in the UK only 48 hours after ordering and I needed an adaptor as the plug is European but other than that it?s good to go. There is a good quality pedal too, which I?ve found to be comfortable playing.

If you?re looking for a piano to get started with or one to mess about with at gigs/practices then I?d recommend this any day.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Unbelievable for the price - Fantastic product
niallgmac, 11.06.2020
I really don't know how Thomann do it at this price point. I've been a guitar player for over 30 years, but decided this year, I wanted to learn something new. I wanted a digital Piano, as I have very limited space, and I wanted the flexibility of practicing through headphones when needed.

I couldn't be happier. There's a decent range of sounds, onboard, and if I wanted more, I'd just use it as a midi interface anyway. Nice weighted keys, and a really compact footprint which is lovely. I got the bundle with the custom stand, bench and headphones. The headphones are pretty average, but otherwise, this is a really superb deal.

Pros:
Price
Sound
Quality

Cons:
The headphones are a little uncomfortable for extended use.

A professional may wish for more, but for a beginner or home user, this is absolutely superb.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
I'm in love!
PaulG18, 23.04.2020
I picked up this piano as a learner piece of kit, having always played guitars. It was important to me to get a full 88 weighted keys! And this piano delivers. Comfortable to play, great reaction on the keys, really high quality sounds and functionality. Honestly feel like I was stealing at the price too! My criteria when reviewing is based around expectation of the instrument, and this delivered massively. I missed the fact there was a sustain pedal that came with it, so that was a nice surprise. The Speakers are not going to give you concert level sound, but you should not be expecting it with this piano. Cannot recommend this enough!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Andromachie, 05.05.2017
I bought Thomann DP-26 for my 15 year old son, a wanna be music producer, and also myself. It is the best digital piano you can find for this price! The speakers are more than adequate and the USB connection to the PC is very good, very small latency. The instrument voices are very good, all features in general are pretty good. To the cons, split button is a bit difficult, doesn't always work at once and the sustain pedal could be better. I totally recommend it for piano students who beggin to practice, music producers and amateur pianists such as myself.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
For this price - unmatchable
Arthur Isac, 09.08.2020
I am learning piano and have chosen this instrument as my main and was very surprised.
- Case and assembly qualities are perfect. Everything is smooth and solid
- Keys are soft on touch and feel like a real piano. Hammer-action mechanism makes them bounce on release, like on a real one.
- Built-in piano samples are good. GrandPiano 1 is beautiful, but GrandPiano 2 is littly inaccurate if you play quietly.
- USB-MIDI interface works without problems. No need for special drivers and can hotplug instrument without restarting Ableton/Cubase.
- Speakers are pretty powerfull. I think one can go on stage without external speakers.

Cons? Maybe heavy... but it's because of hammer-action keys so nothing special.
For such price you get literally infinite value, it's cheaper than most smartphones

P.S. Little tip. When you will setup this keyboard, I recommend you to read manual and set touch sensitivity on 2.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Awesome and Definitely Value for Money
09.07.2016
I was deciding between this and a few other entry level DPs from yamaha and roland. I wrote to them and they actually recommended that I go with the yamaha for better sound. However, my stubborness got the better of me and I stuck to this purchase anyway and I must say I was not disappointed one bit. Great purchase and great value!

BTW rating is in relation to the cost, don't expect it to sound like a grand piano or a korg ;)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Excellent Cost/Value
Henriq, 21.01.2021
I did some research prior buying this piano and I'm happy with what I've got and I believe it's one of the best in the market for the price range.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
great keyboard!
Leeleo, 08.10.2020
bought this for my nephew to start learning keys on, and it does the job quite well...however, the weighted keys arent as good as I thought they would be.

they don't feel as good as other entry level keyboard around this price range.

the onboard sounds are also just about ok'ish...nothing to be proud of, but like I said, for someone just starting out, its perfect!

if you're a DAW musician, then this can also help you a lot. connect it through USB and there you have a fully weighted midi keyboard
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Excellent product
Alan I, 01.12.2019
As a piano beginner, this product satisfies all my expectations, I am really happy about it. It can stand the comparison with much more expensive e-pianos that I have tried.
Key dynamics is impressive, and the (heavy) weight of the piano make it very stable on the platform. It is a pleasure to play with.
The only minor complain I could have, is that the sound with the headphones is not excellent. The sound from the speakers is very good though.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Very good for the price
Nouk, 12.07.2020
This is a pretty complete e-piano, and a very affordable model for people like me that just can't justify spending more on an instrument. It has everything you can reasonably ask of an e-piano (especially the MIDI output is great).
My only complaint is that the sound without headphones is, well, terrible. Now I bought an e-piano specifically because I want to play without annoying the neighbours, but even with headphones the sound is distinctly digital. It's not by itself a bad voice (and the selection of other voices is nice), but it's definitely nowhere near an actual piano. For a beginner like me that's okay, but it might turn off a more experienced pianist.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
feels almost like a real piano
redjon, 14.12.2018
I wanted an economical digital piano which had something like the feeling of a real piano, but without the bulk and sensitivity to weather etc. This DP-26 is great for that. Feels like it will help me get my piano technique started - adult false beginner - the piano feels substantial, not at all flimsy, and as I don't need any special functions, this instrument gives me all I need. I am only using the piano sounds, which are fine for me, and they sound even better through headphones or through another powered speaker. The built-in speakers are nevertheless fine for daily practice. I like how the timbre changes when played soft or loud, maybe a real piano has better sensitivity, but this is really fine for me. Definitely a good buy!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Just Wow
EngHilmi, 26.12.2019
this is exactly what I was looking for, I have bought this Piano to learn playing over it but it turned out that this can be a stage piano and went live on stage with it. it is everything that you are looking for within this budget. yes, there will be better piano but the cost is so affordable.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
High value for price, perfect for beginners!
Thib H, 20.10.2020
I bought this keyboard for one of my children, beginning to learn to play. As we were unsure if she would like it or not, we would not invest a too high price. Still, we wanted a suficient number of octaves, and most of all, a heavy touch. Well, not only she likes it very much, but we don't even feel the need for another keyboard, and won't for a long time, i guess.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Good for the price
ScoTTaiko, 14.01.2021
One of the cheapest keyboard for this range of 88keys synthesizer with keys weight.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great value for the price
29.09.2016
I bought this piano for my daughter who's taking piano lessons but it quickly became my "toy" as she slowly lost interest, so it's my learning keyboard now. There is very little to complain about with this keyboard but I will try my best, so please read this review as me nitpicking an otherwise great product that I do recommend for entry-level. I cannot speak for professional use as a MIDI controller, as I am not a professional.


Cons:
- The two piano voices (the only ones I use) are pretty basic, it's quite easy to find software alternatives (for a price) that make this piano sound like a toy; I believe this is due to the low number of samples used. Some chords sound horrible when they shouldn't. You should consider a good software synth if you want to progress IMO.
- Does not support continuous sustain pedals. I bought a Roland DP-10 which works in on/off mode only. If you own the stand with 3 pedals, the sustain is actually continuous but the piano only reads 3 values (on/off/half) which is very annoying to me. Alas, very few pianos/keyboards seem to support continuous sustain anyway.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Excellent product for it's price.
Leti, 27.10.2019
I am a bass player.
I bought this piano to further expand my musical skills and it's easier to learn music theory with piano.
pros:
-keyboard is very well built and overall feel on keys is great
-usb connection
-midi out
-sustain pedal
-responsiveness
-durable
-various settings to match your style of playing
-great piano sounds

cons:
- speakers are bad, sound comes out distorted even at half volume they don't respond well.

*Playing with headphones is great. Sound is clear nice and perfect.

My only complaint would be speakers, I'd strongly suggest investing some money making this device sound better(speakers,amp).

Overall I'm very satisfied with this keyboard.
I'd buy it again :) any day
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
This is really a good piano
21.09.2015
Was bought for my daughter to practice at home. I watched a lot types before I ordered the Thomann. To be honest, the price was the only one which got me (I have not seen the actual product before it arrived). I have not found any significant difference between the entry-level pianos, so I gave it a try. I am not disappointed, the DP-26 easily brings the level of the other brands. I have found some comments on the internet complaining about the quality of the built-in speakers of the DP-25, I see no problem here. Clear sounds even on the highest volume. I must mention here, there is a slight, deep buzzing sound with the headphones on, but not disturbing. My daughter told, the keys are lighter compared to the piano she is learning on in the school, but in this case I would call it an advantage, she is 9.
The piano does not give the feeling of a cheap plastic synthesizer, it is impressively heavy and firm, no squeaking plastic sounds, or other signs of quality issues.
I have bought it as a beginner's first piano, but I am sure it will satisfy our needs for years.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Good piano for studying
Meu , 05.02.2020
We use it for our piano classes, the keyes feel good and that's what we were looking for.
It's quite heavy for a cheap piano but i think it's due to the hammer mechanics used to give a real piano feel.
Its sounds aren't great but you won't find much better for the price.
Thanks to the usb you can use it with your daw giving you unlimited sound options.
Great fo studying but not so great for live situations unless you use some external synth.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
1 month of daily using.
Max Stratila, 07.09.2018
Thank you for your quality product and for the professional attitude of your employees.
I recommend DP-26.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Thomann DP-26

$299
The shipping costs are calculated on the checkout page.
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Phone: +49-9546-9223-34
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Online Guides
Stage Pianos
Stage Pianos
Stage Pianos - What can these digital pianos do?
Online Guides
Controller Keyboards
Controller Keyboards
At the simplest level, a controller keyboard, also commonly known as a "master" keyboard.
 
 
 
 
 
Download
 
 
 
 
 
video
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(3)
Recently Viewed
Roland FP-30X BK

Roland FP-30X BK; Digital Piano; 88 keys PHA-4 keybed with Ivory Feel; Sound engine: 12 SuperNATURAL Piano tones, 20 E-Piano tones and 24 other tones; max. polyphony: 256 voices; Bluetooth Audio (V3.0) and Bluetooth MIDI (V4.0); build-in speaker system (two...

Recently Viewed
Audient iD14 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, 2 x Audient Class A console microphone preamps, 2 Combined mic / line inputs: XLR / jack combination socket,...

Recently Viewed
Roadworx Microphone Arm

Roadworx Microphone Arm, microphone desk arm with cable management, cables with a diameter of up to 8mm can be attached to the underside of the arms with a clip system, aluminum construction, locking central hinge, 3/8 "thread connector with 5/8"...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Kali Audio IN-5

Kali Audio IN-5; Active near field monitor; 3 way system with coaxial midrange/tweeter; 5" woofer; 4" midrange; 1" soft dome tweeter; power: 160Watt (80/40/40Watt Tri-Amped); frequency range: 39Hz - 25kHz; max. SPL: 112dB; EQ for adjustment to the location; connectors:...

Recently Viewed
Freeway Switch 5B5-02 Black & White Tip

Freeway 5B5-02 Black & White Tip, 10-way blade switch, direct replacement for ST-Style switches, no modification necessary, specifically designed for HSH guitars 2 banks, the lower bank delivers five humbucker combinations (including neck + bridge and including humbucker + single...

Recently Viewed
Electro Harmonix Nano Metal Muff Distortion

Electro Harmonix Nano Metal Muff Distortion; Effects Pedal; Intense, aggressive sound especially for modern Metal Styles; the 3-Band EQ offers a wide tonal range; The Noise Gate eliminates unwanted Noise when you stop playing; compact Footprint; Controls: Vol, Gate, Dist,...

(5)
Recently Viewed
iZotope Tonal Balance Bundle CG 2

Plug-in Bundle Crossgrade from any paid-for iZotope-/Exponential audio product to Tonal Balance Bundle, Professional software tools for producing, mixing and mastering, Supported formats (64-bit): VST 2/VST3/AU/AAXnative/NCP, System requirements: Windows 7 (64-bit), Mac OSX 10.11.6 - 10.14.4, paid-for and registered...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Zoom Am7

Zoom Am7, mid-side stereo microphone for Andriod devices; USB type C connection; 90º / 120º / M-S mode switchable; max. SPL: 120dB; resolution: 44.1kHz / 16Bit, 48kHz / 16Bit; for creating videos, podcasts, vlogs and more; two modes: audio and...

Recently Viewed
Lehle P-ISO

Lehle P-ISO; Isolator and DI box, no signal loss or hum; High-Impedance Lehle Transformer HZ; suitable for balanced or unbalanced signals; Passive, no need for a power supply; galvanically isolate devices to prevent ground loop hum, also use as a...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Rode VXLR Pro

Rode VXLR Pro; Plug adaptor with transformer and power converter; TRS mini jack (3.5mm) to XLR3M; integrated voltage converter from phantom power (12 - 48V) to plug-in power (4V); for connecting VideoMic, VideoMic GO, VideoMicro, VideoMic Pro, VideoMic Pro+, VideoMic...

Recently Viewed
Decksaver Pioneer DJ DJM-S11

Decksaver Pioneer DJ DJM-S11 - for Pioneer DJ DJM-S11; Protects against dust, dirt, liquids and shocks; Milky transparent surface; High quality; Made of polycarbonate; Dimensions (LxWxH): 27,20 x 43,00 x 3,5 cm, Weight: 0,5 kg

Recently Viewed
Zaor Miza 88 Flex Wengé Grey

Zaor Miza 88 Flex Wengé Grey; studio desk with 19" rack and keyboard tray; offers space for computer monitors (2 x 30"), keyboard, mouse, DAW controller, monitor controller etc.; 2x 4U 19" racks and central drawer; extendable tray, height adjustable...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.