Shure SE215-CL

1584 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 / 5.0
  • Outside Noise Isolation
  • sound
  • comfort
  • quality
149 written ratings
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Great Headphones for great price
Simon St., 17.02.2014
Hi!
At first i would like to excuse my insufficient English skills.
I'm from germany, but i'll do my best, so that you can understand my opinion on this product.
It took me a long time to choose a price range.
At last i decided to spend 100-150EUR.
I compared the Shure Se 215 + Shure 315 + tBone Ep7 and the Se 215 won, but why?

All 3 In-Ear Headphones sound great, so you'll propably be happy with each one of them :) But i'll try to compare them.

The tBones have a great sound in the lows.
The bass is very direct and deep.
Mids + Highs are ok.
They look pretty good.

The Se 315 have a bit less bass .
But for me it seems like the high frequencies are a bit clearer and better.

The Se 215 sounds very very similar.
There's only a bit less resolution.
They sound only a tiny bit "muffled " compared to the 315.
But I got the impression, that the bass in the 215 is a bit more present than in the se 315 ( even it's not that clear).

For me the tBones have 2 problems :
- You can't change the cable ( when the cable is broken, you have to buy completely new ones)
- You can't bend the cable to you ears that good.

That's why they lost.

The difference between the 215 + 315 were very slight.
That's why i decided to use the 215, and i did not regret that.

Btw the 215 are also great headphones for listening to music.
A very clear sound :)

I hope you understand everything.
If you want to spend only a few money but you want to have good quality, you should go for the Se215.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Excellent in-ear
Mr Transistor, 07.02.2015
I am a little bit of a headphone-freak. I tried a few brands: Etymotic, Shure, Sony, Sennheiser, Boss (yes, they make in-ear headphones), Apple...

I really like my Sennheiser HD600. Great headphones: linear, dynamic, distortion free and comfortable. With the new ear-pads and head-pad they are back as they were brand new.

I was a little bit sceptical about the SE215. I was in love with my Shure E4C. Really good in-ear headphones. Solid bass, clear treble, balanced mids and excellent noise isolation. Unfortunately, the cable broke a few months ago and it wasn't replaceable with a Shure one. I replaced it with another cable but the E4C were falling into pieces.

I decided I didn't want to spend a fortune in new headphones; the SE215 looked reasonably priced so I decided to give it a go.

* Comfort
In-ear headphones can be a little bit of a problem for some people. Especially the bit that goes inside the ear can hurt after a while.

The body fits in my ears perfectly. It shows that Shure put his experience in in-ear designing in the SE215. The tips are soft and don't produce excessive pressure inside the ear.

The SE215 come with 6 pairs of tips. 3 are made of special foam that adapts to the ear shape. The other 3 are more conventional.

* Cable
The cable is Kevlar® reinforced and it is thick. Much thicker than the average headphone. This makes it mechanically robust, electrically transparent and not prone to get tangled.

The drawback is that touching the cable induces some mechanical noise in the earpieces. Frankly it is not a problem for me but it might be a problem for some.

The SE215 are design to have the cable going around the ear. The cable has a semi-rigid cover in the last few centimetres before the earpieces. This allows the cable to be pre-shaped so every time is ready for your ears. It works great for me but some people may prefer the extra flexible cable used by other brands/models.

Last but not least, the cable is detachable. Yes, you can unplug it from the earpieces, replace it and your headphones are back as new. It is a great idea that I would like to see more often.

* Body
I purchased the clear/transparent version because I like how it looks but the SE215 are available in black as well.

The body is made of solid plastic. There are no semi-rigid parts that inevitably after a few years simply disintegrate.

* Isolation
It is very good. Perhaps too good - I don't recommend them while cycling.

The isolation is so effective that I find hard to understand why people buy active noise-cancellation headphones. In my opinion, the only case where noise-cancellation headphones makes sense is when in-ear cannot be used (e.g. because of the ear shape or if one has ears that cannot tolerate in-ears)

* Sound
They sound so good... I can't take them off. The SE215 pulverise my old Shure E4C. In comparison, the E4C sound like music on the telephone.

The bass is clear and powerful but not overpowering. Trebles are clear and defined. Mids are balanced. The best thing after my HD600.

* Conclusions
If you look for a good headphones that deliver clear, powerful and solid sound the SE215 are an excellent choice.

If own cheap headphones, do yourself a favour and buy the Shure SE215. Portable music will never be the same.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Industry Standard for a Reason!
Schengis, 24.06.2019
As a drummer on the road, I was looking for a set of in ears that I could use on stage as well as to drown out the cacophony inside the band bus. The Shure SE215 definitely suffices.

Now, these definitely aren't "noise-cancelling headphones", but "sound isolating in-ear headphones" is still an accurate description for them. The foam ear pieces do their job well. I Personally had to switch back and forth between the M and L sizes before I got my preference nailed down, but I'm satisfied with how they fit. That being said, if you're sweaty at all, you'll find that the buds do tend to slide out on their own at times, but that's more of a personal problem. Thankfully the wire reinforcements for the over-the-ear cable part are sturdy and easily customizable to fit your ear's shape.

The sound they produce is quite enjoyable. As I mentioned, I use them in the bus to listen to music as well as on stage for monitoring. The overall tone is warm and the flavor it gives my in-ear mix on stage is pleasant.

Simply put: It's also a decent set of headphones and also a solid monitoring system.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Very good IEM
Thomas-FOH, 18.09.2019
Sits well with the foam inserts, which expand like earplugs and keep loud stage levels quite well. Sound quality is very good, to my liking :-) Cable is of high quality and easily replaceable if necessary.
Con: The cable is too stiff for my liking, which can be a small nuisance around the ear area.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
good monitors
Sorin S, 22.10.2019
I'm using them when I play drums and isolate the noise very well.
I had some issues with the comfort, at the beginning but now it's fine (after 6 months of use)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
The ''Go-to''
Art lé Epic, 16.05.2019
In this price range you couldn't go wrong with 215s. Unless you aren't going for custom mades and you are a vocalist, guitarist or any other instrumentalist then they are the perfect gateway to the world of IEs.

They'll last for ever cause you can buy spare parts so easily and the bag they come in is keeping them safe anyways.

If you want to brag about anything it might be the sound - they run on only one driver - but there isn't a drastic difference between the SE425s and 215s.
IMO if you want to take it to the next level buy the custom mades (Ultimate ears, 64 Audio etc.).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Not for vocals live
GuyGodver, 13.06.2019
I have bought them as a back up for my West-tone 5 drivers inears. I have used them a couple of times as a backup, but in live situations they realy let you down as a vocalist. sound is muddy and not really balanced. it's hard to find your voice in the mix even if it is loud enough. Since then I only use them for spotify on my iphone and for that purpose they are good enough.

ok for music listening. not ok for inear purpose for me...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Kubacz, 16.02.2018
I mainly bought these for monitoring at rehearsal room and gigs.

Pros:
- the noise isolation is really good
- the cabels seems to be really durable
- fits perfectly to my ear
- lots of ear piece

Cons:
- almost no bass so for bass players is pretty hard to hear themselves
- no cabel clip on t-shirt
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Amazing quality, better price.
25.06.2015
I had for a while been struggling with whether or not I should go ahead and purchase a set of in ear monitors and when I found these I needn't look further. When they arrived I was delighted to see that they were incredibly well built with a great little carry case which fits perfectly in a stick bag or rucksack.

My main concert as a somewhat heavy handed drummer was whether or not the the isolation would be good enough without having to drive them to hard to hear what was being played.

That wasn't an issue at all I can even use my phone pushed about half way and still have a crystal clear signal.

The only issues I would say I have are that the ear buds are somewhat difficult to remove and that the audio is some what lacking in the bottom end.
For general music enjoying on the go these would do the job but as a musician I would really only use them for recording and gigging, just bare in mind that the lower end of the frequency spectrum isn't as well defined and therefore you may perhaps struggle to hear some of the bass parts, so perhaps just make sure to try and mix them a little higher.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Beware cable not covered by warranty
28.02.2017
I have these in-ears about a year and a half, using them only for weekend gigs. Not what I'd call heavy usage. All was fine until the cable developed a problem with sound coming and going.
My reply mail from Thomann confirms that the cable is not covered under the warranty and a new cable costs 50eur.
I have cheaper headphones at home, used much more regularly that lasted longer than this. Disappointing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Shure SE215
Irish William , 29.11.2017
I purchased the Shure SE215 of thomann.de.
I use them for sound isolating for drums and there awesome sound quality as well as that. I didn't want over the ear headphones or cans a such because in the past i had some over the ears and I noticed that my ears would start to sweat a lot whilst I was play the drums so I decided to save up for some in ear monitors because they would give better sound quality and I definitely prefer a good pair of earbuds that headphones, and let me tell you one thing these were nothing i was used to they were ten times better than anything I ever used before. What I love about these in ears they look so sleek, really professional looking in your ears. They really deliver a really nice experience. There is only one thing I'm not a big fan about, it would be at the start its kind of hard to fit them in your ears but you get used to putting them in and your ears in no time.That is because you have to put them in your ears upside down and the tips are a memory foam type of substance but you get a set of silicone rubber tips as well but I use the memory foam type ones i feel they really expand in you ears and they stay.
So overall they are definitely the best bank for your buck, they are an amazing set of IEMs. I recommend you buy these from thomann and nowhere else.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
i recommend
Tam Fransen, 08.07.2019
I already tried before buying they are great for backing, lead and harmonising
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Have been using poor IEH and these are much better
Ed Bray, 21.06.2018
I have been using various cheap in ear headphones to listen to the mix when recording, I got fed up with the poor sound and decided to go with something a bit better. Not being able to afford £1000 in ear phones I decided to go to the top of the bottom end and chose some that at least had a reasonable name and would fit the bill.

I really like these in ear phones, the squidgy ear pieces work great and completely block out external sounds, the sound from the phones is full and distinctive and more than suitable for their use as monitors of our sound.

There have been some concerns about their durability, but as soon as I have finished using them they go straight back into their case and I have not noticed and issues as yet.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Exceptional Value
CE2JLS, 05.05.2015
I bought these because my church has recently moved to a in-ear monitoring system, they had good reviews, and they didn't cost the earth. I am very impressed. Using the foam-like buds they form a very good seal (I can stand next to a drum kit and not hear it!) . The sound quality is excellent - not too much low end, and a nice balanced middle and high end. But most of all they are very robustly made, and the cable is replaceable, not that I have had any need to do this (nor any concern). I'm sure the next models up in this range are great, but I just don't really see the need because at this price, the Shure SE215's are unbeatable.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Great sounding!
Dan936, 01.10.2019
Love these, great for personal music too. My only area to improve would be to have an in line connector in the cable somewhere just before the y split. You can detach at the ear piece but I don’t like doing it as worried about breaking them, but that’s a personal preference thing, they sound great and a great range of rubber and foam plug liners to get a good fit in my ears. The cable is re enforced over the ear so you can bend it to shape. Fantastic sounding plugs at a fraction of the cost of pre moulds
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Best price/quality In-ear headphones
I'mTheSoundGuy, 23.10.2019
When my band switched from the classic wedges to the IEM systems, we wanted to get the same headphones, so we bought 5 pairs of Shure SE215-CL.
It sounds great for the money and in this price range it can't be beaten.
It comes with foam and sillicone ear pieces in different sizes.
If you're monitoring relies on accurate low frequency reproduction then you might feel the need for the models with more than 1 driver.
After a while, the foam ear pieces will feel like they're not insulating as good as they did in the beggining. The tricks is to wash them with warm water and let them dry. They'll feel like new.
Despite rumors, the cable is really good quality. In this price range I think it deservers 5 out of 5 stars in every category.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Great budget in ear
Stephane4242, 03.06.2019
I recently joined a band where the all used in-ear. I didn't want to pay too much for my first pair as they all used the high end Shure model (SE846 at over €600...if i'm not mistaken - gulp !)
So as a rookie I tried the cheap end of the spectrum. I am completely sold they are amazing. They render great stereo image of the mix. very well balanced.
These come with 2 types of ear tips, soft rubber and foam, both in 3 size S M or L
The rubber will not render the bass as good at the foam, but they are light and are blocking the sound very well
I personally use the foam ones, they render great bass and sufficient mid and highs to my hearing. However I find the tips a little uncomfortable after 2hours of use. they can irritate the skin slightly the day after.
Overall a very good, cheap first buy. if you are looking for reliable, good , first pair of in-ear, with a reputable name, go for it. if you are looking for a more refined sound, go for the higher models but it won't be the same budget. I would recommend the 215 no problem
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
very good, few shortcomings
Francisco Hartung, 07.03.2019
very good in ears, but somehow the bass does not translate well, those are there to hear, but if i don't press the in ear into my ear then it won't translate well, the issue might be from the shape of my inner ear.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Good choice, if you can't afford molded ones
HugoJ, 16.02.2016
I got my hands on a T.Bone IEM 75 system and naturally I was expecting the out of the box earphones to be... well, not quite suitable for the job. Truth is, the supplied earphones don't sound too bad, I'm using them now to "daily" activities such as ipod listening, but they keep dropping from their position with the slightest movement.

So, I found myself in need of a more suitable set of earphones for IEM purposes. After some digging around I noticed that the Shure SE215-CL had overall better comments so those were the ones I've got. The best thing about them is how good they fit into your ear, thus having a direct impact on how well they seal, maximizing low frequency delivery.

In terms of sound, I didn't find them to be amazing, just simply good. I haven't tried IEM-purpose earphones before, so I don't know if the spectrum of frequencies they deliver is supposed to facilitate specially the middle ones; if that's the case, they my bad, they do exactly as they're supposed to. If not, I would say the that the range of frequencies they deliver in practice feels a bit limited, as in "could be richer" rather than "sounds pretty bad".

The SE215-CL are very comfortable. The provided isolating sleeves work marvelously. The construction feels very professional, and the flexible cable allows for easy placement and performance.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Overall great quality
Ben-Ro, 04.10.2019
Using them for in-ear stage monitoring and the feedback is good so far.
The quality provided for the price is great.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Jure Beton, 19.02.2019
Awesome product. I wish i had two of them
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Shure SE215-CL
Republic Of Mac, 24.02.2018
The Shure SE215-CL are practical and inexpensive IEM's perfect for beginners. They come with 3 different size of buds, and 2 different materials (6 in total) so you can find your perfect size. The tool for cleaning the IEMs are very useful. They are not the greatest sound but if you look at the price of IEMs that acceptable. I would recommend because hearing protection is paramount for a live musician. If you can, i would recommend you get impressions made for moulded IEMs.

NOTE - I am not sure what Außengeräuschisolierung is (in the ratings) So i gave it one star.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
Arra shure what can I say!
LizCJ, 08.02.2019
Excuse the pun! I love all Shure products. This is my second set of in-ears from them (only because the first set got damaged by one the cable being caught in a door!), would highly recommend these!!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
best choice for a cyclist
fionnotoole, 01.06.2019
Great sound, well balanced (some brands tend to EQ a bit heavy either on the bass or treble but these are really well balanced, plenty of mids) super secure in the ear, best choice for around €100

so many of my previous earphones got destroyed from cycling, I've had two different cables since I bought them over 5 years ago. One of the perks of a modular design. I Highly recommend.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
comfort
Outside Noise Isolation
A superb product
JoeC, 28.01.2014
These are truly excellent In Ear Monitors (IEMS).

They may not be as pricey as most other models and makes but they are absolutely awesome. These are my first IEMS so I was blown away by the comfort and sound.

First I recommend, if you are having trouble with them that you try some of the different tips that come with them. Lots of people like the 'triple flange' type that you can buy separately (not included). I cannot comment on these as I have not tried them. For me personally the 'standard' rubber ones were ok but the small silicon type were perfect. They squish into your ear without having to 'smush' them down to fit.

The sound quality - WOW! It was like the singers are in my head! I purchased these primarily for stage use but I have started using these on the bus - even better. They totally block out the noise so all you can here is music. You can get totally absorbed. You can hear symbols and all sorts that you may not have heard previously.

Sound isolation - incredible. One of the bands I play in rehearse in a very small room with a very loud drummer - no more ringing ears! The drums still get through, but that might be bleed from the microphones. For example - with the IEMS in but no music playing I can just about hear somebody talking next to me. With music playing no way. I watched a film with them in and I could not hear my family calling me.

In short these are really good IEMS for stage or just music. If you want to get into IEMS without breaking the bank these are the ones to get! I thought I would like custom moulded IEMS eventually, but these will last me a lot longer than I thought.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Shure SE215-CL

$87.91 €79.83
Plus $33 shipping

The price in USD is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
gb
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Online Guides
In-Ear Monitoring
In-Ear Monitoring
In-Ear monitoring - reasonable prices since a few years only - a real bliss for any live musician. Why? Find out here..
 
 
 
 
 
Download
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(9)
Recently Viewed
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

Recently Viewed
Casio CT-S300

Keyboard 61 Velocity-Sensitive keys, 48 Voice polyphony, 400 Sounds, 60 Preset-Songs, Reverb, Volume Sync EQ, Learning Function, Automatic accompaniment, 77 Preset rhythms, One-touch preset, Dance Music mode, Registering, Pitchbend wheel, Connect to the free Chordana Play For Keyboard learning...

Recently Viewed
Native Instruments Traktor S3

4-Channel DJ Controller and Audio Interface Sample Rate / Resolution: 24-Bit / 44.1 / 48 kHz, 2 Large 14 cm precision jog wheels, Illuminated jog-wheel rings for visual feedback, including deck selection, 16 RGB pads for triggering hot cues,...

Recently Viewed
Yamaha THR10II

Modeling combo amp for electric guitar 5 Memory locations, Realistic tube amp sounds and feel, Effects, Bluetooth and USB, New amplifier models for electric guitar and bass, Microphone models for acoustics and flat voicings, 3 Amp modes per amp...

Recently Viewed
Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio

Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio; Effects Pedal; 4.3" touch-enabled screen with color coded cues and waveforms; 6 parallel tracks and 6 song parts for a total of 36 distinct loops per song and in simultaneous parallel and sequential looping; Unlimited...

Recently Viewed
Harley Benton ST-20HSS SBK Standard Series

Electric guitar Body: Lime tree, Screwed neck: Maple, Fretboard: Amaranth, DOT fretboard inlays, Neck profile: Modern "C", Fretboard radius: 350 mm, Scale: 648 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Double-action truss rod, 22 Frets, Pickups: 1 Humbucker (bridge) and 2...

Recently Viewed
Levys Pad. Garm. Leather Strap 3" BK

Strap for electric guitar and electric bass Strap material: Leather, Length adjustment: Ladder adjustment system, Upholstery: Foam, Width: 76 mm, Length adjustable from 94 cm to 130 cm, MSS2 BLK, Colour: Black, Made in Canada

Recently Viewed
Harley Benton PB-20 SBK Standard Series

Electric bass Body: Lime, Screwed neck: Maple, Fretboard: Amaranth, DOT fretboard inlays, Neck profile: Modern "C", Scale: 864 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, 20 Frets, Double-Action truss-rod, Pickup: 1 PB-Style split coil, 1 Volume and 1 tone control, Classic...

Recently Viewed
Numark Party Mix Pro

DJ Controller Built-in DJ deck with jog wheel, pitch control, buttons for sync, cue, Docking station for a Smartphone or tablet, Includes a built-in light show, Speaker: 8"/3", Power: 80 W, 3.5mm AUX input, 6.3 mm Jack microphone connector,...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Boss OD-200 Hybrid Overdrive

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Overdrive, 12 Overdrive and distortion effects, Sound in 32 bit / 96 kHz studio quality, 4 Memory slots, LED display, Controls: Param, Level, Drive, Effects Mode, Low, Middle, High, Param Lock, Memory, 2 Footswitches,...

Recently Viewed
Yamaha THR10IIW

Modeling combo amp for electric guitar Built-in wireless receiver compatible with the Line6 Relay G10 transmitter (Art.398255 - not included), Integrated rechargeable battery, 5 Memory locations, Realistic tube amp sounds and feel, Effects, Bluetooth and USB connectivity, New...

Recently Viewed
Takamine TKSS3 Guitar Strap Grasflower

Guitar strap Made by Levy's, Material: Suede leather, Width: 7 cm, Length adjustable from 100 cm - 140 cm, With Takamine Logo, Design: Grasflower, Colour: Black, Made in Canada

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.